Недвижимость во Франции на Лазурном Берегу и Провансе

Время

Москва17:35 (GMT+03:00)
Иркутск23:35 (GMT+09:00)
Махачкала18:35 (GMT+04:00)
Петропавловск-Камчатский02:35 (GMT+12:00)
Феодосия16:35 (GMT+02:00)

Валюта

Российский рубль RUR
100 RUR= 1.5472 USD
100 RUR= 1.3829 EUR